This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.7 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.4
Comfort
8.5
Property location
8.7
Facilities
8.5
Staff
8.8
Value
9.0
Reviews
    siti fatimah
    my
    9.2
    12 December 2017
    the water heater at the sink was not function.
    the receptionist was very helpful. even he cannot speak good english, he tried to explain to us how to go to metro by using the map.
    lard
    ca
    10
    7 December 2017
    I liked everything
    SOH
    sg
    7.9
    7 December 2017
    The air conditioner was not working well
    Cheap and value for money
    ards
    kr
    10
    6 December 2017
    Very frendly and efficient staff, good location and the facilities at the hostel.
    Martha
    cn
    10
    6 December 2017
    2 cute cats. 1 lovely dog.
    ppie
    fr
    10
    6 December 2017
    Breakfast! Atmosphere! Great personnel!
    ton
    us
    10
    6 December 2017
    The staff are excellent! Choice of guide tours are good.
    and
    ca
    10
    6 December 2017
    The staff was really helpful and friendly, we had some special needs and they really helped us, they did everything in their hands to make our time there easier and enjoyable, they were just great. The facilities were nice and clean, the restaurant was very pleasent and the food was delicious and fresh.
    ward
    ca
    10
    6 December 2017
    Great place and staff
    nie
    de
    10
    6 December 2017
    All the staff was amazing
    ron
    my
    10
    5 December 2017
    Rooms are clean, beds are comfy and staff is nice
    leen
    cn
    10
    5 December 2017
    Great location, wonderful vibe, good value and helpful staff.
    phasdd
    de
    10
    5 December 2017
    Location!!!! Staff were really helpful.
    field
    cn
    10
    5 December 2017
    The staff were polite, attentive and knowledgeable. The room was clean, modern and quite big enough for a family of four. The staff arranged a day trip to the terracotta warriors, which was excellent and, for a small extra cost, we went in the evening to the best musical and dance theatre show I have ever seen. We were only in Xi'an for two full days but I feel that, through 7 Sages, we had a tremendous time. Thanks!
    Bryan
    ca
    10
    5 December 2017
    Great vibe and really cool staff.
    Malmste
    kr
    10
    5 December 2017
    It was in a good location, it comfortable and clean, and the staff was super helpful. It also had a super nice atmosphere.
    bott
    cn
    10
    4 December 2017
    The location was perfect to get to downtown, the wall, or even the forest of Stele's. Would book again.
    tina
    cn
    10
    4 December 2017
    The hostel staff is really nice and helpful, they give great travel tips and are very informed. Located really central, about 20 minute walk to the Belltower and 30 minutes to the Muslim Food Street Area. Also good to reach by bus. To go to the train station you can take a bus for 0,5 Yuan that takes around 20 minutes and goes from 6:30 onwards, so the hostel is a good place to start day trips from e.g. to the Terracotta Army. The rooms are nice and quiet and the hostel seems very clean. 7Sages Hostel is very cosy and it is a place you would like to spend more time at. Would definitely go there again.
    nore
    ca
    10
    4 December 2017
    This hostel is very very nice one of the nicest I have been to in China. The room was very clean and spacious. It was very easy to get around and everything was close by. I highly recommend it.
    heler
    ca
    10
    4 December 2017
    Great location with helpful English speaking staff. Very unique place with charm. Modern bathroom. Bed quite comfortable for a hostel!
Loading reviews
Close